WE: Leadership

WE: Global Chair

Kate North
Executive Vice President, Client Experience
Savills North America

knorth@savills.us
312 720 1858

WE: Advisory Board

As part of the leadership team, the Workplace Evolutionaires’ Advisory Board members additionally support the Global Chair.

Lisa Whited
Senior Associate, Change Management
Advanced Workplace Associates

LWhited@advanced-workplace.com
207 329 2189

Kate Lister

President
Global Workplace Analytics

Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com
760 703 0377

Martin Ruppe’s

Product Manager
BRZ

martin@ruppe.cc
+43 69 9 17700422

Leni Rivera


Owner
WorkplaceXperience Consulting

m.leni.rivera@gmail.com
408 835 0399

Suki Reilly, MCR.w
Regional Director, US East & Canada
Moveplan Group

suki.reilly@moveplangroup.com
860 398 7423

WE: Executive Director

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
President & COO
Workplace IQX

pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com
847 987 2301

WE: Leaders

WE: Marketing

Lisa Dettore, CCP
Senior Project Manager
MovePlan

lisa.dettore@moveplangroup.com
314 335 9284

WE: Membership and Analytics

Growing WE, one member at a time. Check out your Join WE options.

Glenn Dirks
Principal
Dirks Consulting

glenn.dirks@gmail.com
650 867 4242

Cynthia Milota
Director, Workplace Strategy
Ware Malcomb

cmilota@waremalcomb.com
630 822 7484

Leni Rivera
Owner
WorkplaceXperience Consulting

m.leni.rivera@gmail.com
408 835 0399

Friends of WE

Explore exclusive perks from our Friends of WE partners

Bob Fox
Principal and Founder
Fox Architects and Work Design Magazine

bob.fox@workdesign.com
202 236 6115

Michelle Weiss
Associate Publisher
Work Design Magazine

michelle.weiss@workdesign.com
847 650 0020

WE: Belong

WE Integrates Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging through our WE: Belong Initiative

Leni Rivera
Owner
WorkplaceXperience Consulting

m.leni.rivera@gmail.com
408 835 0399

WE: Sponsorship

David W. Karpook
Director of Business Development, North America
Planon

david.karpook@planonsoftware.com
646 667 5774

Susan Spiers
President
Spiers Consulting

susan@spiersconsulting.com
612 859 0165

WE: Hubs

Our Hubs help WE become a truly global community of collective workplace intelligence and build a network of workplace strategist throughout the world.

Martin Ruppe’s
Product Manager
BRZ


martin@ruppe.cc
+43 69 9 17700422

Suki Reilly, MCR.w
Regional Director, US East & Canada
Moveplan Group

suki.reilly@moveplangroup.com
860 398 7423

David Gray, MCR.w
Colliers


david.gray@colliers.com
+1 650 796 4729

Kari M. Smith
Director of Consulting
JLL

 

Kari.smith@jll.com
763-360-4990

WE: binars

Ashley Hyman
Director of Marketing,
TANGO

ashley.loftin@tangoanalytics.com
804 248 6586

Francis Bruns
Principal, Managing Director for IA
Interior Architects


f.bruns@interiorarchitects.com
972 584 1369

Kari M. Smith
Director of Consulting
JLL

 

Kari.smith@jll.com

763-360-4990

 

Kristin Reed
Senior Consultant
Veldhoen & Company


Kristin@veldhoencompany.com
+1 714-862-7519

WE: Know

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics

Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com
760 703 0377

WE: Learn

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
President & COO
Workplace IQX

pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com
847 987 2301

WE: Emerging Technologies

Henry Massey
SVP of Workplace Technology and Data Strategies
Impec Group

hmassey@impecgroup.com
805 341 5834

WE: Industry Liaisons

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal
Director of Workplace HOK

Kay.Sargent@hok.com
571 329 1313

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager
Workplace Strategy, Tenant & Partner

kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com
+46 70 669 96 86

WE:  Circular Workplace (WE+ESUS collaboration) 

Gary Miciunas
Associate Principal, National Workplace Director
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc

gmiciunas@cuningham.com
269 426 1193

Lisa Whited
Senior Associate, Change Management
Advanced Workplace Associates

LWhited@advanced-workplace.com
207 329 2189

• 800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900 Houston, TX. 77024-4257 USA
• Phone: +1-713-623-4362
• Fax: +1-713-623-6124
Contact Us

© 2022 International Facility Management Association. All rights reserved.