WE: Leadership

WE: Global Chair

Kate North
Principal
Global Workplace Analytics

Knorth@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com
312 720 1858

WE: Advisory Board

As part of the leadership team, the Workplace Evolutionaires’ Advisory Board members additionally support the Global Chair.

Martin Ruppe’s

Founder
Ruppe Consulting

martin@ruppe.cc
+43 69 9 17700422

Suki Reilly, MCR.w
Regional Director, US East & Canada
Moveplan Group

suki.reilly@moveplangroup.com
860 398 7423

Kristin Reed
Campus HR Integration Strategy
University of California, San Diego


krisinreed1@gmail.com
+1 714-862-7519

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager
Workplace Strategy, Tenant & Partner

kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com
+46 70 669 96 86

Jomal McNeal
VP of Customer Solutions
REWORC



jomal@reworc.com
+310 291 9738

Tim Allen
Senior workplace strategy / change professional.



timallenmail@gmail.com

WE: Executive Director

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
President & COO
Workplace IQX

pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com
847 987 2301

WE: Leaders

WE: Membership & Marketing

Growing WE, one member at a time. Check out your Join WE option.

Lisa Dettore, CCP
Senior Project Manager
MovePlan

lisa.dettore@moveplangroup.com
314 335 9284

Nick Dirks
Director of Customer Success
Workforce Assessments.io

nicholas@workforceassessments.io
650 823-9153

Friends of WE

Explore exclusive perks from our Friends of WE partners

Bob Fox
Principal and Founder
Fox Architects and Work Design Magazine

bob.fox@workdesign.com
202 236 6115

Michelle Weiss
Publisher
Work Design Magazine

michelle.weiss@workdesign.com
847 650 0020

WE: Sponsorship

David W. Karpook
Director of Business Development, North America
Planon

david.karpook@planonsoftware.com
646 667 5774

Susan Spiers
President
Spiers Consulting

susan@spiersconsulting.com
612 859 0165

WE: Hubs

Our Hubs help WE become a truly global community of collective workplace intelligence and build a network of workplace strategist throughout the world.

Martin Ruppe
Founder
Ruppe Consulting



martin@ruppe.cc
+43 69 9 17700422

Kathy Paul
Managing Director, Canada
Moveplan Group



Kathy.paul@moveplangroup.com
+1 416 938 5675

Suki Reilly, MCR.w
Regional Director, US East & Canada
Moveplan Group

suki.reilly@moveplangroup.com
860 398 7423

David Gray, MCR.w
Colliers



david.gray@colliers.com
+1 650 796 4729

WE: binars

Kari M. Smith
Director of Consulting
JLL

 

Kari.smith@jll.com

763-360-4990

 

Kristin Reed
Campus HR Integration Strategy
University of California, San Diego


krisinreed1@gmail.com
+1 714-862-7519

Jose Luis Sanchez-Concha
Director
Infinite | Workplace


jsanchezconcha@neworkrules.com
Linkedin

Sabrina Pagani, AIA, NCARB, NCIDQ, LEED AP

 

Sabrina@spagani.com

+1 917.687.2042

WE: Know

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics

Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com
760 703 0377

Arnold Levin
SW Regional Strategy Practice, Area Leader
Gensler

Arnold.Levin@gensler.com
213 239-8267

WE: Learn

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
President & COO
Workplace IQX

pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com
847 987 2301

WE: Emerging Technologies

Henry Massey
Sr. Director, Enterprise Solutions
NavigatorCRE

henry@navigatorcre.com
+1 (805) 341-5834
www.navigatorcre.com

WE: Industry Liaisons

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal
Director of Workplace HOK

Kay.Sargent@hok.com
571 329 1313

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager
Workplace Strategy, Tenant & Partner

kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com
+46 70 669 96 86

WE: Events

Michelle Weiss
Publisher
Work Design Magazine

michelle.weiss@workdesign.com
847 650 0020

Katie Sargent
Integrated Marketing Manager and Project Profile Editor
Work Design Magazine


Katie.sargent@workdesign.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-sargent-88697434/

WE:  Circular Workplace
(
WE Be Green) 
 

Gary Miciunas
Associate Principal, National Workplace Director


gmiciunas@comcast.net
269 426 1193

Lisa Whited
Senior Associate, Change Management


Lisa@workplacetf.com
207 329 2189

• 800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900 Houston, TX. 77024-4257 USA
• Phone: +1-713-623-4362
• Fax: +1-713-623-6124
Contact Us

© 2022 International Facility Management Association. All rights reserved.