WE: Leadership

WE: Global Chair

Kate North
Executive Vice President, Client Experience
Savills North America

knorth@savills.us
312 720 1858

WE: Advisory Board

As part of the leadership team, the Workplace Evolutionaires’ Advisory Board members additionally support the Global Chair.

Lisa Whited
SENIOR ASSOCIATE, CHANGE MANAGEMENT
Advanced Workplace Associates

LWhited@advanced-workplace.com

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics

Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com
760 703 0377

Kate is also part of the Research Team and is the curator of the WE:Brief, one of WE’s most popular member benefits.

WE: Executive Director

WE: Leaders

WE: Marketing

Lisa Dettore, CCP
Senior Project Manager
MovePlan

lisa.dettore@moveplangroup.com
314 335 9284

WE: Membership and Analytics

Growing WE, one member at a time.

Check out your Join WE options.

Glenn Dirks
Principal
Dirks Consulting

glenn.dirks@gmail.com
650 867 4242

Cynthia Milota
Director, Workplace Strategy
Ware Malcomb

cmilota@waremalcomb.com
(630) 822-7484

Leni Rivera
Owner
WorkplaceXperience Consulting

m.leni.rivera@gmail.com
(408) 835-0399

Friends of WE

Explore exclusive perks from our Friends of WE partners

Bob Fox
Principal and Founder
Fox Architects and Work Design Magazine

bob.fox@workdesign.com
202 236 6115

Michelle Weiss
Associate Publisher
Work Design Magazine

michelle.weiss@workdesign.com
847 650 0020

WE Belong

WE Integrates Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging through our New WE: Belong Initiative

Leni Rivera
Owner
WorkplaceXperience Consulting

m.leni.rivera@gmail.com
(408) 835-0399

Jessica Bantom
Director, Operations / DEIB Officer
Steele Strategies

jessica.bantom@steelestrategies.com
703-585-0891

WE Sponsorship

Susan Spiers
President
Spiers Consulting

susan@spiersconsulting.com
612-859-0165

WE Hubs

Our Hubs help WE become a truly global community of collective workplace intelligence and build a network of workplace strategist throughout the world.

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager
Workplace Strategy, Tenant & Partner

kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com
+46 70 669 96 86

Martin Ruppe’s
Product Manager
BRZ

martin@ruppe.cc
+43 69 9 17700422

WEbinars

David W. Karpook
Director of Business Development, North America

646-667-5774

Frances Bruns
Interior Architects


f.bruns@interiorarchitects.com
972 584 1369

Ashley Hyman
Director of Marketing,
AgilQuest

ashley.loftin@agilquest.com

WE: Know

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics

Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com
760 703 0377

WE: Learn

WE: Library

Arnold Levin
Principal
Workplace Strategy Gensler

Arnold_Levin@gensler.com
202 842 2100

Mike Petrusky
WE: Podcast, Director of Events & Growth Marketing
iOFFICE + SpaceIQ

mpetrusky@iofficecorp.com

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal
Director of Workplace HOK

Kay.Sargent@hok.com
571 329 1313

Cynthia Milota
Director, Workplace Strategy
Ware Malcomb

cmilota@waremalcomb.com
(630) 822-7484

WE: Events

Suzette Baker
Vice President
Montaw

suzettecbaker@gmail.com
970 759 0388

Mike Petrusky
WE: Podcast, Director of Events & Growth Marketing
iOFFICE + SpaceIQ

mpetrusky@iofficecorp.com

WE: Digital Innovation & Technology

WE: Industries Liaison

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal
Director of Workplace HOK

Kay.Sargent@hok.com
571 329 1313

• 800 Gessner Rd., Suite 900 Houston, TX. 77024-4257 USA
• Phone: +1-713-623-4362
• Fax: +1-713-623-6124
Contact Us

© 2022 International Facility Management Association. All rights reserved.