WE Leadership

WE: Executive Board

WE: Global Chair Kate North

Vice President, Workplace Advisory
Colliers International
312 720 1858
kate.north@colliers.com

WE: Global Chair – Elect Eric D. Johnson

Senior Workplace Advisor, Workplace Advisory team
Allsteel

WE: Advisory Board

As part of the leadership teams, the Workplace Evolutionaires’ Advisory Board will additionally support the transition of Global Chair from Kate to Eric.

Chris Hood
Director of Consulting
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com
Chris also champions and delivers the Workplace Management Program.

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

Kate is also part of the Research Team and is the curator of the WE:Brief, one of WE’s most popular member benefits.

WE: Executive Director

WE: Leaders

WE: Membership

Be WE – check out your Join WE options

Lisa Dettore, CCP
Senior Project Manager
MovePlan
314 335 9284
lisa.dettore@moveplangroup.com

WE: Membership and Analytics

Grow WE one member at a time

Glenn Dirks
Principal, Dirks Consulting
650 867 4242
glenn.dirks@gmail.com

Annemarie Fleming
Twitter: @thethinker46
914-720-7089
aflemingNY@gmail.com

Chris Diming
Freelance Applied Anthropologist
804-873-7902
chris.diming@gmail.com

Cynthia Milota
Director, Workplace Strategy
Ware Malcomb
630 822 7484
cmilota@waremalcomb.com

Friends of WE

Explore exclusive perks from our Friends of WE partners

Bob Fox
Principal and Founder
Fox Architects and Work Design Magazine
202 236 6115
bob.fox@workdesign.com

Michelle Weiss
Associate Publisher
Work Design Magazine
847 650 0020
michelle.weiss@workdesign.com

WE Belong

WE Integrates Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging through our New WE: Belong Initiative

Ellie Moody
Director, Workplace Experience
Steele Strategies
202 669 3890
ellie.moody@steelestrategies.com

Jessica Bantom
Director, Operations / DEIB Officer
Steele Strategies
703-585-0891
jessica.bantom@steelestrategies.com

WE: Sponsorship

Susan Spiers
Global Director, Partner Program
Trimble, ManhattanONE
Corporate Real Estate Technology
612-859-0165
susan.spiers@mrisoftware.com

Paola Sprenzel
Director, Business Development
Bear Construction Company
+1 630 886 1395
paolas@bearcc.com

WE: Hubs

Our Hubs help WE become a truly global community of collective workplace intelligence and build a network of workplace strategist throughout the world.

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager, Workplace Strategy
Tenant & Partner
+46 70 669 96 86
kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com

Martin Ruppe, MBA
Workplace and IWMS Consultant
Erste Group Bank
+43 69 9 17700422
martin@ruppe.cc

WEbinars

Cristina Herrera
646-667-5774
Founder Cristina Herrera Consulting
LinkedIn  instagram

WE: Know

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

WE: Learn

Learn about Career Growth with the Workplace Management Program

Chris Hood
Director of Consulting, North America
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

WE: Library

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
Gensler
202 842 2100
Arnold_Levin@gensler.com

Mike Petrusky, WE: Podcast
Director of Events & Growth Marketing
iOFFICE
mpetrusky@iofficecorp.com

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal | Director of Workplace
HOK
571 329 1313
Kay.Sargent@hok.com

Cynthia Milota
Director, Workplace Strategy
Ware Malcomb
630 218 0063
cmilota@waremalcomb.com

WE: Events

Impactful, focused and engaging events designed for all perspectives regarding the workplace

Suzette Baker
Client Services Specialist
CBRE
970 459 4084
suzette.baker@cbre.com

WE: Digital Innovation & Technology

WE/RICS Liaison

WE is proud to work closely with RICS, the world’s leading professional body for qualifications and standards in land, property, infrastructure and construction.

Charlotte Timms
Director Workplace Advisory
Colliers International
312 610 0982
charlotte.timms@colliers.com