WE Leadership

WE: Global Chair

Kate North

Vice President, Workplace Consulting
Colliers International
312 720 1858 kate.north@colliers.com

 


WE: Executive Director

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
President & COO
Workpltace IQX
847 987 2301
pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com


WE: SAG Advisors

Kati Barklund

Senior Manager, Workplace Strategy
Tenant & Partner
+46 70 669 96 86
kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com

 

Chris Hood

Director of Consulting, North America
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

 

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
Gensler
202 842 2100
Levine.arnold@gmail.com

 

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

Sharifa Nelson
Strategic Planning Lead, East Americas
Google
SharifaNelson@google.com

 

 

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal | Director of Workplace
HOK
571 329 1313
Kay.Sargent@hok.com

 


WE: Member On-boarding and Analytics

Glenn Dirks
Principal
Dirks Consulting
650 867 4242
glenn.dirks@gmail.com

Annemarie Fleming
Twitter: @thethinker46
aflemingNY@gmail.com
914-720-7089

 

 

Leslie Schneider
FacilityQuest
206 355 9636
leslie@facilityquest.com

 

Cynthia Milota
Director, Workplace Strategy
Ware Malcomb
630 218 0063
cmilota@waremalcomb.com

 

WE: Membership Be WE!

Angela Dettore
CEO North America
MovePlan
630 218 0063
angela.dettore@moveplangroup.com

 


WE: Sponsorship

Glenn Hodge
WE Sponsorship Lead
Transformation and Savings Manager
Eurest Service
glenn.hodge@eurestservices.us
480 636 6243

David Burden MBA SIOR
Principal
Colliers Chicago
312 612 5948
David.Burden@colliers.com

 

Susan Spiers
Global Director, Partner Program
Trimble
susan_spiers@trimble.com 

 


WE: Learn

Chris Hood
Director of Consulting, North America
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com


WE:Binars

Megan Campbell
Associate
Unispace
617 816 1282
megan.campbell@unipace.com

 

Emily Dunn
Workplace Knowledge Consultant | Performance Environments
Herman Miller
347-674-3866
emily_m_dunn@hermanmiller.com


WE: Know

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

Dr. Anita Kamouri
Co-Founder & Vice-President 
Iometrics

949-854-2239
akamouri@iometrics.com


WE: Library

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
Gensler
202 842 2100
Arnold_Levin@gensler.com

 

Mike Petrusky, WE: Podcast
Director of Events & Growth Marketing
iOFFICE
mpetrusky@iofficecorp.com

 


WE: Hubs

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager, Workplace Strategy
Tenant & Partner
+46 70 669 96 86
kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com

 

Eric D. Johnson
Senior Workplace Advisor, Design and Workplace Resources
Allsteel
412 512 5785
JohnsonED@allsteeloffice.com

Martin Ruppe, MBA
Workplace and IWMS Consultant
Erste Group Bank
+43 69 9 17700422
martin@ruppe.cc

 

Suki Reilly, MCR.w
Global COO
MovePlan
860 398 7423
suki.reilly@moveplangroup.com


WE: Events

Suzette Baker
Client Services Specialist
CBRE
970 459 4084
suzette.baker@cbre.com

 

Gaylene L. Domer
Vice President Facilities Management
National Equity Fund
gdomer@nefinc.org

 

Andrea Lynn Sarate
Director, Workplace Strategy
Colliers International
202 430 0309
Andrea.Sarate@colliers.com


WE: Innovation &Technology

 

David Slight, FBCS, CITP
425 623 4810
david.slight@quoraconsulting.com

 

Erik Jaspers
CTO
Planon
+31 24 6413135
erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

 


Friends of WE

Bob Fox
Principal and Founder
Fox Architects and Work Design Magazine
202 236 6115
bob.fox@workdesign.com

 

Michelle Weiss
Associate Publisher
Work Design Magazine
847 650 0020
michelle.weiss@workdesign.com

 


WE/RICS Liaison

Charlotte Timms
Director
Colliers International | Workplace Innovation Advisory Group
charlotte.timms@colliers.com