WE Leadership

WE Global Co-Chairs

Kate North
Vice President, Workplace Strategy
Corporate Solutions | Americas
312 720 1858
kate.north@colliers.com

 

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
President & COO
Workplace IQX
847 987 2301 
pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com

 


 WE:SAG (Advisors)

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager, Workplace Strategy
Tenant & Partner
+46 70 669 96 86
kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com 

 

 

Chris Hood
Director of Consulting, North America
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

 

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
SmithGroup JJR
202 842 2100
Levine.arnold@gmail.com

 

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

Steve Monaco
Managing Principal
Monaco and Company
630-417-4083
steve@monacoandcompany.com

 

Sharifa Nelson
Project Manager, Workplace Strategy & Design
IA Interior Architects
202 716 0677
s.nelson@interiorarchitects.com  

 

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal | Director of Workplace
HOK
571 329 1313
Kay.Sargent@hok.com

 


WE:Membership

Glenn Dirks
Principal
Dirks Consulting
650 867 4242
glenn.dirks@gmail.com

 

Annemarie Fleming
Director of Business Development
MovePlan USA
917 209 5680
Twitter: @thethinker46
Annmarie.fleming@moveplangroup.com


Jade Alberts
Principal
Jade Alberts Consulting
403 771 1301
jade@jadealbertsconsulting.com

 


WE:Experience

Steve Monaco
Managing Principal
Monaco and Company
630-417-4083
steve@monacoandcompany.com

 


WE:Learn

Chris Hood
Director of Consulting, North America
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

 


WE:binars

Megan Campbell
Senior Consultant
HOK
202 944 1510
megan.campbell@hok.com

 


WE:Know

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
SmithGroup JJR
202 842 2100
Levine.arnold@gmail.com

 


WE:Social Media

Elisa Romero
Founder
SOC Media Consulting
elisa@socmediaconsulting.com

 

 


WE:Hubs

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager, Workplace Strategy
Tenant & Partner
+46 70 669 96 86
kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com 

 

 

Eric D. Johnson
Senior Workplace Advisor, Design and Workplace Resources
Allsteel
412 512 5785
JohnsonED@allsteeloffice.com

 


WE:Events

Susan Streur
Product Strategist 
616 402 5727
ssn_strr@yahoo.com

 

 

Gaylene L. Domer
Vice President Facilities Management
National Equity Fund
gdomer@nefinc.org 

 


Suzette Baker 
Director of Client Services 
E-Work
970 459 4084
suzette.baker@e-work.com 

 

Andrea Lynn Sarate
Director, Workplace Strategy
Knoll, Inc.
202 430 0309
asarate@knoll.com

 


WE:Innovation & Technology

David Slight, FBCS, CITP
425 623 4810
david.slight@quoraconsulting.com

 

 

Erik Jaspers
CTO
Planon
+31 24 6413135
erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

 


Friends of WE

Bob Fox
Principal and Founder
Fox Architects and Work Design Magazine
202 236 6115
bob.fox@workdesign.com

 

Michelle Weiss
Associate Publisher
Work Design Magazine
847 650 0020
michelle.weiss@workdesign.com

 


 WE: Sponsorship

Glenn Hodge
Site Transition Manager
Eurest Services
480 236 7078
glenn.hoodge@compass-usa.com

 

 


David Burden MBA SIOR
Principal
Colliers Chicago
312 612 5948
David.Burden@colliers.com