WE Leadership

WE: Executive Board

WE: Global Chair Kate North

Vice President, Workplace Consulting
Colliers International
312 720 1858
kate.north@colliers.com

 

WE: Global Chair – Elect Eric D. Johnson

Senior Workplace Advisor, Design and Workplace Resources
Allsteel
412 512 5785
JohnsonED@allsteeloffice.com

 

WE: Advisory Board

Chris Hood
Director of Consulting
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

 

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

WE: Executive Director

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
President & COO
Workpltace IQX
847 987 2301
pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com

 

WE: Leaders

WE: Membership

Be WE – check out the Join WE options

Angela Dettore
CEO North America
MovePlan
630 218 0063
angela.dettore@moveplangroup.com

WE: Member On-boarding and Analytics

Glenn Dirks
Principal, Dirks Consulting
650 867 4242
glenn.dirks@gmail.com

 

Annemarie Fleming
Twitter: @thethinker46
aflemingNY@gmail.com
914-720-7089

 

Leslie Schneider
FacilityQuest
206 355 9636
leslie@facilityquest.com

 

Cynthia Milota
Director, Workplace Strategy
Ware Malcomb
630 218 0063
cmilota@waremalcomb.com

 

Friends of WE

Bob Fox
Principal and Founder
Fox Architects and Work Design Magazine
202 236 6115
bob.fox@workdesign.com

Michelle Weiss
Associate Publisher
Work Design Magazine
847 650 0020
michelle.weiss@workdesign.com

 

WE: Sponsorship

Susan Spiers
Global Director, Partner Program
Trimble
susan_spiers@trimble.com

 

WE: Hubs

Our hubs help WE become a truly global community of collective workplace intelligence and build a network of workplace strategist throughout the world.

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager, Workplace Strategy
Tenant & Partner
+46 70 669 96 86
kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com

 

Martin Ruppe, MBA
Workplace and IWMS Consultant
Erste Group Bank
+43 69 9 17700422
martin@ruppe.cc

 

Suki Reilly, MCR.w
Global COO
MovePlan
860 398 7423
suki.reilly@moveplangroup.com

 

WE:binars

Megan Campbell
Associate
Unispace
617 816 1282
megan.campbell@unipace.com

Emily Dunn
Workplace Knowledge Consultant | Performance Environments

Herman Miller
347-674-3866
emily_m_dunn@hermanmiller.com

WE: Know

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics

760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

WE: Learn

Learn about Career Growth with the Workplace Management Program

Chris Hood
Director of Consulting, North America
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com
 

WE: Library

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
Gensler
202 842 2100
Arnold_Levin@gensler.com

Mike Petrusky, WE: Podcast
Director of Events & Growth Marketing
iOFFICE
mpetrusky@iofficecorp.com

 

WE: Events

Suzette Baker
Client Services Specialist
CBRE
970 459 4084
suzette.baker@cbre.com

WE: Innovation & Technology

David Slight, FBCS, CITP
425 623 4810
david.slight@quoraconsulting.com

 
 

WE/RICS Liaison

WE is proud to work closely with RICS, the world’s leading professional body for qualifications and standards in land, property, infrastructure and construction.

Charlotte Timms
Director
Colliers International | Workplace Innovation Advisory Group
charlotte.timms@colliers.com