Our WE HUBS

From local huabs to global community of workplace strategists. Here you find our local WE Hubs and contact information to our Hub leaders.

You are most welcome to contact us and join our local hubs!

AMERICAS

New England

Sandra Gucciardi Sandra.Gucciardi@stvinc.com
Victoria Tentler-Krylov Victoria_Tentler-Krylov@gensler.com

New York City

Christina Herrera CHerrera@tedmoudis.com
Amira Paluskeiwicz amiradecastro@gmail.com
Annemarie Fleming Annemarie.fleming@moveplangroup.com

Chicago

Gaylene Domer gdomer@nefinc.org
Thomas Brun Larsen thomas@brunlarsen.dk

St Louis

Joanne Bogenschutz JBogenschutz@poe-inc.com
Shelly Beckemeier sbeckemeier@arcturis.com
Julie Kiel jkeil@arcturis.com
Lisa Glaser lglaser@workplacedynamic.net

Northern California

Jomal McNeal jomal.mcneal@optimaze.com
David Gray david.gray@colliers.com

Southern California

Christina DeBono Christina@cleartechmedia.com
Rodney Stone rstone@environetics.com
Sean Kim Sean.Kim@corgan.com

Minneapolis

Liz Zurek Beaudry liz@thinkenvision.com
AJ Paron-Wildes ParonWildesA@allsteeloffice.com

Columbus

Mark Bryan markb@ma-architects.com
Kim Hart kim.hart@kimball.com

Mid-Atlantic

Ellie Moody ellie.moody@steelestrat.com
Janet Pogue McLaurin janet_pogue@gensler.com
Nicole Mank Ventura nicole_ventura@hermanmiller.com
Cheryl Duvall cheryl_duvall@gensler.com
Bob Fox bob.fox@workdesign.com
Kay Sargent kay.sargent@hok.com
Scott Brideau SBrideau@littleonline.com

SE Wisconsin

Heather Turner Loth heathertl@eua.com
Lisa Proeber ProeberL@allsteeloffice.com

Madison

Candice Roth candice.roth@m3ins.com
Jessica Schmidt jessica.schmidt@nordicwi.com

Phoenix

Stacey Chamberlain staceychamberlain198@gmail.com
Suzette Baker Suzette.Baker@cbre.com
Dani McMahon danimacvt@gmail.com

Houston

 
Mike Petrusky  mpetrusky@iofficecorp.com
Jacqueline Salterio Jacqueline_Salterio@gensler.com
Valerie Thompson vthompson@hksinc.com

Kansas City

Courtnay Bradley courtnay@trilogie.life

EMEA

Switzerland

Clark Elliott celliott@advanced-workplace.com
Jean-Francois Vandenabeele jean.francois.vandenabeele@astorp.ch

Finland

Carl-Mikael Sagbom Carl-Mikael.sagbom@cbre.com
Maija Patjas Maija.patjas@rapal.fi
Suvi Nenonen Suvi.nenonen@tut.fi

Belgium

Anton Maes anton@brainmove.be

Netherlands

Geert-Jan Blom geert-jan.blom@planonsoftware.com

Sweden

Karin Stahl karin.stahl@gtw.nu
Kati Barklund kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com
Sanna Ridhagen sanna.ridhagen@tenantandpartner.com

Denmark

Jeffrey Saunders jeffrey@behaviouralstrategy.com
Peter Ankerstjerne peter.ankerstjerne1@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Chris Hood chood@advanced-workplace.com
Mark Catchlove mark_catchlove@hermanmiller.com

Poland

Maciej Wiśniewski maciej@loredores.com

Vienna

Alexander Redlein alex@redlein.at
Claudia Höhenberger claudia.hoehenberger@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

Estonia

Kadi Metsmaa kadi@esplan.ee

Hungary

Tamas Berky berkytamas77@gmail.com

APAC

Hong Kong

Truddy Cheung truddy.cheung@colliers.com

Australia

Kristina Reynolds Kristina@get-csi.com

Didn’t find a WE Hub in your geographical area? Maybe you are interested in starting a WE Hub in your area as well?

If you are interested in learning more and getting involved, please contact:
North America – Eric Johnson
Europe/Asia Pacific/Other – Kati Barklund