Our WE HUBS

From local hubs to global community of workplace strategists. Here you find our local WE Hubs and contact information to our Hub leaders.

You are most welcome to contact us and join our local hubs!

 


North America

Calgary

 
Sandy Virgo Sandy.virgo@calgary.ca
Susan Thomas Susan@workingspace.ca

 

New England

   
Sandra Gucciardi Sandra.gucciardi@moveplangroup.com

 

New York City

 
Annemarie Fleming Annemarie.fleming@moveplangroup.com

 

Portland

 
Allyson Strowbridge allyson@ctrlshiftspace.com

 

Chicago

 
Susan Streur susan.streur@kimball.com

 

St Louis

 
Ron Johnson rjohnson@poe-inc.com

 

San Francisco

 
Jomal McNeal jomal.mcneal@optimaze.com

 

San Diego

 
Kate Lister kate@globalworkplaceanalytics.com

 

Los Angeles

 
Diane Coles Levin dcoleslevine@outlook.com

Toronto
 
Jennifer Weiler jweiler@propersearch.ca
Katharine Muller Katharine.muller@rbc.com

Ottawa
 
Meredith Thatcher Meredith@spaceneedsanalysis.com

Pheonix
 
Jennifer Callahan CallahanJ@allsteeloffice.com
Simon Davis simon.davis@serraview.com

Minneapolis
CallahanJ@allsteeloffice.com
Liz Beaudry lbeaudry@thinkenvision.com

 

Europe/Australia

 

Finland

 
Carl-Mikael Sagbom Carl-Mikael.sagbom@cbre.com
Maija Patjas Maija.patjas@rapal.fi
Suvi Nenonen Suvi.nenonen@tut.fi

 

Netherlands/Belgium

 
Geert-Jan Blom geert-jan.blom@planonsoftware.com
Vincent Le Noble  Vincent@scanctrl.com

 

Sweden

   
Karin Stahl karin.stahl@gtw.nu
Kati Barklund kati.barklund@microsoft.com

 

Denmark

   

 Jeffrey Saunders

 

 jss@iff.dk

 

United Kingdom    
Chris Hood  
John Blackwell  

 

Australia

Kristina Reynolds

 

Kristina@get-csi.com


Sydney
 
Lisa Hut  lisa@wemeasure.com

 

Didn’t find a WE Hub in your geographical area? Maybe you are interested in starting a WE Hub in your area as well?

If you are interested in learning more and getting involved, please contact:
North America – Eric Johnson
Europe/Asia Pacific/Other – Kati Barklund