Our WE HUBS

From local hubs to global community of workplace strategists. Here you find our local WE Hubs and contact information to our Hub leaders.

You are most welcome to contact us and join our local hubs!

AMERICAS

   

New England

   
Sandra Gucciardi sandra.gucciardi@stvinc.com  
Caroline Alexander alexanderc@allsteeloffice.com  

New York City

   
Christina Herrera miss.cristinaherrera@gmail.com  
Amira Paluskeiwicz amiradecastro@gmail.com  

Chicago

   

St Louis

   
Joanne Bogenschutz JBogenschutz@poe-inc.com  
Shelly Beckemeier sbeckemeier@arcturis.com  
Lisa Glaser lglaser@workplacedynamic.net  

Northern California

   
Jomal McNeal jomal.mcneal@optimaze.com  
David Gray david.gray@colliers.com  

Southern California

   
Christina DeBono christina@cleartechmedia.com  
Rodney Stone rstone@environetics.com  
Irene Thomas-Johnson irene.thomasjohnson@am.jll.com.  

Minneapolis

   
Jason Zielsdorf zielsdorfj@allsteeloffice.com  
     

Columbus

   
Kim Hart kim.hart@kimball.com  

Mid-Atlantic

   
Wendy Pflaum wpflaum@evensonbest.com  

SE Wisconsin

   
Heather Turner Loth heathertl@eua.com  

Madison

   
Candice Roth candice.roth@m3ins.com  
Jessica Schmidt jessica.schmidt@nordicwi.com  

Phoenix

   
Annette Zacherson annette.zacherson@stantec.com  
Suzette Baker suzette.baker@cbre.com  

Houston

   
Mike Petrusky  mpetrusky@iofficecorp.com  
Jacqueline Salterio jacqueline_salterio@gensler.com  
Janet_Rogers janet_rodgers@gensler.com  

Kansas City

   
Courtnay Bradley courtnay@trilogie.life  

Detroit

   
Lindsay Peters lindsay.peters@moveplangroup.com  

Austin

   
Katelyn Hutchins katelyn@indeed.com  
Maria Wright wrightm@vmware.com  
Sharon Lewis-Webster sharon.lewis-webster@oracle.com  

EMEA

   

Switzerland

   
Laura Chovelon l.chovelon@aremis.com  
Clark Elliott celliott@advanced-workplace.com  
Sylvie Durand sylvie.durand@sharpmania.com  
Frederic Galetto frederic.galetto@gmail.com  
Christian Hadron christian.hadorn@spaceonmove.swiss  

Finland

   
Carl-Mikael Sagbom carl-mikael.sagbom@cbre.com  
Maija Patjas maija.patjas@rapal.fi  
Suvi Nenonen Suvi.nenonen@tut.fi  

Belgium

   
Anton Maes anton@brainmove.be  

Netherlands

   
Geert-Jan Blom geert-jan.blom@planonsoftware.com  

Sweden

   
Karin Stahl karin.stahl@gtw.nu  
Kati Barklund kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com  
Sanna Ridhagen sanna.ridhagen@tenantandpartner.com  

Denmark

   
Jeffrey Saunders jeffrey@behaviouralstrategy.com  
Peter Ankerstjerne peter.ankerstjerne1@gmail.com  

United Kingdom

   
Chris Hood chood@advanced-workplace.com  
Mark Catchlove mark_catchlove@hermanmiller.com  

Poland

   
Renata Hartle renata.hartle@colliers.com  
Maciej Wiśniewski maciej@loredores.com  

Vienna

   
Alexander Redlein alex@redlein.at  
     

Estonia

   
Kadi Metsmaa kadi@esplan.ee  

Hungary

   
Tamas Berky berkytamas77@gmail.com  

APAC

   

Hong Kong

   
Truddy Cheung truddy.cheung@colliers.com  

Australia

   
Kristina Reynolds kristina@get-csi.com  

India

   
Parthajeet Sarma psarma@advanced-workplace.com  

Singapore

   
Stephen Fountain    

Thailand

   
Kat Gray    

Didn’t find a WE Hub in your geographical area? Maybe you are interested in starting a WE Hub in your area as well?

If you are interested in learning more and getting involved, please contact:
Americas – Sukie Reilly
Europe/Asia Pacific/Africa – Kati Barklund & Martin Ruppe