Our WE HUBS

From local hubs to a global community of workplace strategists. Here you can find our local WE Hubs with contact information for our Hub leaders.

You are most welcome to contact us and join our local hubs!

 

AMERICAS

Canada

   
  Michelle Brown michelle.brown@moveplangroup.com
  Heather Holliday heather.holliday@bgis.com
  Kathy Paul kathy.paul@bgis.com

Mexico

   
  Jose Diaz jjsddl@hotmail.com

USA

 

Atlanta

   
  Elizabeth Baudler Elizabeth_baudler@gensler.com
  Chris Baudler baudler@gmail.com

Austin

   
  Katelyn Hutchins katelyn@indeed.com
  Maria Wright wrightm@vmware.com
  Sharon Lewis-Webster sharon.lewis-webster@oracle.com

Columbus

   
  Kim Hart kim.hart@kimball.com

Dallas

   
  Noelle Brisson mnremiew@yahoo.com
  Anthony Mitchell anthony.a.mitchell@ericsson.com

Michigan

   
  Lindsay Peters lindsay.peters@moveplangroup.com

Houston

   
  Jacqueline Salterio jacqueline_salterio@gensler.com
  Janet_Rogers janet_rodgers@gensler.com

Indianapolis

   
  Jeffrey Norris Jeffrey.norris@us.issworld.com

Madison

   
  Candice Roth candice.roth@m3ins.com

Mid-Atlantic

   
  Wendy Pflaum wpflaum@evensonbest.com
  Nicole Ventura nicole_ventura@hermanmiller.com
  Jen Ritinski jennifer.ritinski@moveplangroup.com

Minneapolis

   
  Kari Smith kari.smith@rsparch.com

New England

   
  Kim Giles kimberly.giles@moveplangroup.com
  Sandra Gucciardi sandra.gucciardi@stvinc.com

New York City

   
  Danielle Kayal dk@daniellekayal.com
  Amira Paluskeiwicz amiradecastro@gmail.com

Northern California

   
  David Gray david.gray@colliers.com
  Jomal McNeal jomal.mcneal@optimaze.com

Phoenix

   
  Annette Zacherson annette.zacherson@stantec.com
  Suzette Baker suzettecbaker@gmail.com
  Jared Fischer jared.fischer@moveplangroup.com

SE Wisconsin

   
  Tracy Lutterman tracylutterman@northwesternmutual.com
  Jean Casey jcasey@gdg-architects.com

Southern California

   
  Christina DeBono christina@cleartechmedia.com
  Irene Thomas-Johnson irene.thomasjohnson@am.jll.com
  Rodney Stone rstone@environetics.com
  Holly Rau hrau@peoplespace.com

EMEA

 

Belgium

   
  Anton Maes anton@brainmove.be

Denmark

   
  Jeffrey Saunders jeffrey@behaviouralstrategy.com
  Laura Lindahl laura@dfm-net.dk
  Trine Thorn Trine.thorn@nordea.dk

Estonia

   
  Kadi Metsmaa kadi@esplan.ee

Finland

   
  Antti Pitkänen antti.pitkanen@agilework.fi
  Carl-Mikael Sagbom carl-mikael.sagbom@cbre.com
  Maija Ahokas mapa@ornsoftware.com
  Suvi Nenonen Suvi.nenonen@tut.fi

France

   
  Celine Chaverot celine@vibes-in-progress.com
  Gala Casali-Jacquier  
  Marc Bertier mbertier@kardham.com
  Pierre Lusteau p.lusteau@aremis.com

Netherlands

   
  Anouk Steffens anouksteffens@gmail.com
  Bart Vanroekel bart.vanroekel@ynno.com
  Evelien Wanders ebplijter@gmail.com
  Frans Davidsson frans.davidsson@workphilia.org
  Job Paarlberg Job.Paarlberg@colliers.com

Poland

   
  Maciej Wiśniewski maciej@loredores.com

Sweden

   
  Kati Barklund kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com
  Mille Beckmann mille.beckman@gotowork.se
  Sanna Ridhagen sanna.ridhagen@tenantandpartner.com

Switzerland

   
  Christian Hadron christian.hadorn@spaceonmove.swiss
  Clark Elliott celliott@advanced-workplace.com
  Frederic Galetto frederic.galetto@gmail.com
  Laura Chovelon l.chovelon@aremis.com
  Sylvie Durand sylvie.durand@sharpmania.com

United Kingdom

   
  Tim Allen timallenmail@gmail.com
  Siobhan Byrnes siobhan.byrnes@moveplangroup.com
  Max Luff mluff@advanced-workplace.com

Vienna

   
  Alexander Redlein alex@redlein.at
  Lisa Thrainer lisa.thrainer@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

APAC

 

Hong Kong

   
  Truddy Cheung truddy.cheung@colliers.com

India

   
  Parthajeet Sarma psarma@advanced-workplace.com
  Mahender Singh Mahender.Singh@ifma.org

Thailand

   
  Kat Gray  

Singapore

   
  Stephen Fountain