Friends of WE: WORKTECH 21 Global Edition Virtual Event

Date/Time
Date(s) - 06/15/2021 - 06/16/2021
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Exploring the Future of Work and the Workplace

WORKTECH21

After the successful launch of WORKTECH’s Global Virtual Conference Series in 2020, we’re delighted to announce the second WORKTECH Global event in June. Our WORKTECH Global events target our extensive audiences in North America, UK, Europe & APAC, and provide a truly international reach across our widespread WORKTECH community. This June, WORKTECH Global will return over two days, delivering first class insights on the future of work and the workplace.

Event Timings

The times below indicate when the event will be running in local time zones in each region – attendees can join at times convenient to your region and all sessions will be made available post-event, in case you cannot join at the scheduled live time.

Live Event – North America, UK & Europe

Tuesday 15th June
UK/Europe: 14.00 – 20.30 GMT | 15:00 – 21:30 CET
North America: 9.00 – 15.30 EST | 6.00 – 12.30 PST

Wednesday 16th June
UK/Europe: 14.00 – 20.30 GMT | 15:00 – 21:30 CET
North America: 9.00 – 15.30 EST | 6.00 – 12.30 PST

On-demand Event – Asia Pacific

Monday 21st – Friday 27th June
Our Asia Pacific audience can enjoy all our on-demand content, which will be conveniently accessible to stream anytime from 21st – 27th  June.

Special Workplace Evolutionaries Perk!

Secure your VIP Ticket (20% off): using the coupon code WT21-GLOBAL-VIP HERE