Friends fo WE: WORKTECH Present Workplace Innovation • Virtual Event

Friends fo WE: WORKTECH Present Workplace Innovation • Virtual Event

Date/Time
Date(s) - 03/09/2021 - 03/10/2021
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Exploring the New Technologies Shaping the Future of Work

 

Our Workplace Innovation event is a unique two-day virtual conference and exhibition exploring how new innovations and technologies are redefining the future of work and the workplace.

Inspired by our WORKTECH Guide to Workplace Innovation, this event will explore the latest thinking that can help your organisation attract and retain talent, and adopt a position at the forefront of workplace transformation. In an increasingly competitive business world, staying up to date with the latest trends and best practice has never been more important. But merely keeping pace is the minimum that companies need to do to remain truly relevant, attractive to top talent and ultimately, profitable. The most successful companies are those that are consistently innovative; constantly finding ways to solve new challenges and looking at how to improve what they do. For these companies, perfection is never an end state, but a constant journey.

The Workplace Innovation event will share new global case studies and offer insight into the latest thinking around cutting-edge technologies and innovative solutions such as Robotics, AR & VR, data and analytics, AI, personalisation tools, collaboration enablers and much more. Attendees will learn how the latest workplace innovations can help organisations future-proof workplace strategies and stay ahead in a competitive and uncertain business world.

Workplace Innovation Event Times

The times below indicate when the event will be running in local time zones. If you can’t join us live, all sessions will be made available in an on-demand format post-event for you to view at your leisure

UK/Europe: 14.00 – 18.00 GMT | 15:00 – 19.00 CET

North America: 9.00 – 13.00 EST | 6.00 – 10.00 PST

REGISTER HERE AT THE EXCLUSIVE WE MEMBER DISCOUNTED PRICE