FOWE Virtual Conference: WORKTECH20 APAC

FOWE Virtual Conference: WORKTECH20 APAC

Date/Time
Date(s) - 10/20/2020 - 10/21/2020

WORKTECH20 Asia Pacific is the virtual forum for all those involved in the future of work and the workplace as well as real estate, technology and innovation.

WORKTECH APAC

Tuesday 20th October 2020: 9am – 13.00 HKT & SGT/11.00 – 15.00 AEST /13.00 – 17.00 NZST

Wednesday 21st October 2020: 9am – 13.00 HKT & SGT/11.00 – 15.00 AEST /13.00 – 17.00 NZST

Faced with the unimagined challenges of the Covid-19 pandemic, WORKTECH is stepping up its online delivery of thought-leadership content, and delighted to announce our first WORKTECH Virtual Conference Series, to bring our global community together around shared interests, evidence and ideas.

Delegates will enjoy all elements of a WORKTECH Conference, Exhibition and Networking event in a virtual format over two half days.

Click here for more information as updates are being made regularly.

 

WE MEMBER PERK! Use coupon code: WE20 to earn 20% off your registration!