Strategic Advisory Group

WE Global Co-Chairs

Kate North
Vice President, Workplace Strategy
Corporate Solutions | Americas
312 720 1858
kate.north@colliers.com

 

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP, IFMA Fellow
President & COO
Workplace IQX
847 987 2301 
pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com

 


 WE:SAG (Advisors)

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager, Workplace Strategy
Tenant & Partner
+46 70 669 96 86
kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com 

 

 

Chris Hood
Managing Director
Workplace Innovation, CBRE
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

 

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
SmithGroupJJR
202 842 2100
levin.arnold@gmail.com

 

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal | Director of Workplace
HOK
571 329 1313
Kay.Sargent@hok.com