WE Leadership

WE Global Chair

Kate North
Managing Director, Workplace Strategy
Colliers International
312 720 1858
kate.north@colliers.com

 


WE Research

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
SmithGroup JJR
202 842 2100
Levine.arnold@gmail.com

 

Nancy Johnson Sanquist
IFMA Fellow, AIA Associate VP Marketing and Communications
Manhattan Software
858 699 0827
nsanquist@manhattansoftware.com

 

Kevin Schlueter
President
WPA North America
515 864 8132
kevin@wpa.works

 

 


WE:binars

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® MCR.w
Senior Principal | Director of Workplace
HOK
571 329 1313
Kay.Sargent@hok.com

 

Chris Hood
Director of Consulting, North America
Advanced Workplace Associates
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

 

 


WE Experience

Steve Monaco
Director, Global Real Estate and Workplace Services
Motorola Mobility, LLC
630 417 4083
smonaco@motorla.com

 

 


WE Events


Sharifa Nelson
Project Manager, Workplace Strategy & Design
IA Interior Architects
202 716 0677
s.nelson@interiorarchitects.com  

 


Susan Streur
Workplace & Product Strategist
Kimball Office
812 631 8264
susan.streur@kimball.com

 

 


WE Global Hubs

Kati Barklund
Group Innovation Manager
Coor Service Management Group AB
+46 70 669 96 86
Kabarklu@microsoft.com

 

 

 

Eric D. Johnson
Senior Workplace Advisor
Design and Workplace Resources
Allsteel
412 512 5785
JohnsonED@allsteeloffice.com

 


WE Innovation and Technology

David Slight, FBCS, CITP
425 623 4810
david.slight@quoraconsulting.com

 

 

Erik Jaspers
CTO
Planon
+31 24 6413135
erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

 

 


WE Membership

Glenn Dirks
VP Customer Enablement
Optimaze, Inc.
650 867 4242
gdirks@optimaze.com

 

Annemarie Fleming
Director of Business Development
MovePlan USA
917 209 5680
Twitter: @thethinker46
Annmarie.fleming@moveplangroup.com

 

 


WE Social Media

 Jade Alberts
Principal
Jade Alberts Consulting
403 771 1301
jade@jadealbertsconsulting.com

 
Elisa Romero
Founder
SOC Media Consulting
elisa@socmediaconsulting.com

 

 


WE Sponsorship

Gary Miciunas
Principal, Advisory Services
Nelson
269 426 1193
GMiciunas@nelsononline.com

 

 


Friends of WE

Bob Fox
Principal and Founder
Fox Architects and Work Design Magazine
202 236 6115
bob.fox@workdesign.com

 


Michelle Weiss
Associate Publisher
Work Design Magazine
847 650 0020
michelle.weiss@workdesign.com

 

 


Real Estate Advisory Leadership Liaison

Diane Coles Levine
Chair IFMA Foundation, Principal
Workplace Management Solutions
562 449 8998
dcoleslevine@outlook.com

 

Nancy Johnson Sanquist
IFMA Fellow, AIA Associate VP Marketing and Communications
Manhattan Software
858 699 0827
nsanquist@manhattansoftware.com