Our WE HUBS

From local hubs to global community of workplace strategists. Here you find our local WE Hubs and contact information to our Hub leaders.

You are most welcome to contact us and join our local hubs!




 Finland

North America

 

New England

   
Sandra Gucciardi Sandra.Gucciardi@stvinc.com

Brigitte Beltran

Brigitte.Beltran@perkinswill.com

 

New York City

 
Annemarie Fleming Annemarie.fleming@moveplangroup.com
Audrey Schultz aschul47@pratt.edu

 

Portland

 
Allyson Strowbridge allyson@ctrlshiftspace.com
Jamie Hicks jamie@studio7.design
Cat Heyn cat.heyn@smithcfi.com 

 

Chicago

 
Susan Streur susan.streur@kimball.com
Gaylene Domer gdomer@nefinc.org

 

St Louis

 
Joanne Bogenschutz JBogenschutz@poe-inc.com
Shelly Beckemeier sbeckemeier@arcturis.com
Julie Kiel jkeil@arcturis.com
Lisa Glaser lglaser@workplacedynamic.net

 

Northern California

 
Jomal McNeal jomal.mcneal@optimaze.com
David Gray david.gray@colliers.com

 

Southern California

 
Christina DeBono Christina@cleartechmedia.com
Rodney Stone rstone@environetics.com
Pam Pusateri PusateriP@allsteeloffice.com
Sean Kim Sean.Kim@corgan.com

 

San Diego

 
Karen Sypolt k.sypolt@spacetrak.net

Toronto
 
Katharine Muller Katharine.muller@rbc.com
Kathleen Clayton Kathclayton016@gmail.com
Curtis Kjinserdahl curtis.kjinserdahl@hok.com

Ottawa
 
Meredith Thatcher Meredith@spaceneedsanalysis.com
Altaf Bhulji altaf.bhulji@akdn.org

Minneapolis
 
Liz Zurek Beaudry liz@thinkenvision.com
AJ Paron-Wildes ParonWildesA@allsteeloffice.com 

Columbus
 
Mark Bryan markb@ma-architects.com
Kim Hart kim.hart@kimball.com

Mid-Atlantic
 
Ellie Moody ellie.moody@steelegov.com
Janet Pogue McLaurin janet_pogue@gensler.com
Nicole Man Ventura nicole_mank@hermanmiller.com
Cheryl Duvall cduvall@avancellc.com
Bob Fox bob.fox@workdesign.co
Kay Sargent kay.sargent@hok.com
Scott Brideau  SBrideau@littleonline.com

SE Wisconsin

   
Heather Turner Loth heathertl@eua.com
Renne Primeau renee.primeau@tarkett.com
Susan Bunker sbunker@corporatedesigninteriors.com
Lisa Proeber ProeberL@allsteeloffice.com
Sofia Ismaili sofia.ismaili@lipperttile.com

 

Europe/Africa/Asia/Australia

 

 
 Switzerland  
 Clark Elliott   celliott@advanced-workplace.com  
 Jean-Francois Vandenabeele   jean.francois.vandenabeele@astorp.ch

 

Finland

 
Carl-Mikael Sagbom Carl-Mikael.sagbom@cbre.com
Maija Patjas Maija.patjas@rapal.fi
Suvi Nenonen Suvi.nenonen@tut.fi

 

Netherlands/Belgium

 
Geert-Jan Blom geert-jan.blom@planonsoftware.com
Vincent Le Noble  Vincent@scanctrl.com

 

Sweden

   
Karin Stahl karin.stahl@gtw.nu
Kati Barklund kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com
Sanna Ridhagen sanna.ridhagen@tenantandpartner.com

 

Denmark

   

Jeffrey Saunders

 jss@iff.dk

 

United Kingdom

   

Chris Hood

chood@advanced-workplace.com

John Blackwell

john.blackwell@quoraconsulting.com

 

Vienna

   

Alexander Redlein

alex@redlein.at

Lisa Grasl

lisa.grasl@ifm.tuwien.ac.at

 

Estonia

   

Kadi Metsmaa

kadi@esplan.ee

 

Nigeria

   

Oyeteju Janet Shehu

oyeshehu@gmail.com

 

Hong Kong

   

Truddy Cheung

truddy.cheung@colliers.com

 

Australia

   

Kristina Reynolds

Kristina@get-csi.com

Sydney
 

Lisa Hut

 lisa@wemeasure.com


Hungary
 

Tamas Berky

 berkytamas77@gmail.com

 

Didn’t find a WE Hub in your geographical area? Maybe you are interested in starting a WE Hub in your area as well?

If you are interested in learning more and getting involved, please contact:
North America – Eric Johnson
Europe/Asia Pacific/Other – Kati Barklund