Our WE HUBS

From local hubs to global community of workplace strategists. Here you find our local WE Hubs and contact information to our Global Ambassadors leading these hubs.

You are welcome to contact us and join our local hubs!

 

North America

Calgary

Sandy Virgo Sandy.virgo@calgary.ca
Susan Thomas Susan@workingspace.ca
 

New England

Melodee Wagen mwagen@workspacestrategies.com
Sandra Gucciardi Sandra.gucciardi@moveplangroup.com
 

New York City

Annemarie Fleming Annemarie.fleming@moveplangroup.com
Audrey Schultz Aschultz47@pratt.edu
 

Portland

Allyson Strowbridge allyson@ctrlshiftspace.com
Richelle Nolan r.nolan@interiorarchitects.com
Sarah Drew sarah.drew@puppet.com
 

Chicago

Megha Shah megha.shah@shawinc.com
Gaylene Domer gdomer@nefinc.org
Susan Streur susan.streur@kimball.com
 

St Louis

Ron Johnson rjohnson@poe-inc.com
Shelly Beckemeier shelly.beckemeier@hok.com
Julie Kiel jkiel@arcturis.com
Lisa Glaser lglaser@workplacedynamic.net
 

San Francisco

Jomal McNeal jomal.mcneal@optimaze.com
 

San Diego

Kate Lister kate@globalworkplaceanalytics.com
 

Los Angeles

Diane Coles Levin dcoleslevine@outlook.com

Toronto
Jennifer Weiler jweiler@propersearch.ca
Katharine Muller Katharine.muller@rbc.com

Ottawa
Meredith Thatcher Meredith@spaceneedsanalysis.com
Altaf Bhulji altaf.bhulji@akdn.org
 

Europe/Australia

Finland

Carl-Mikael Sagbom Carl-Mikael.sagbom@cbre.com
Maija Patjas Maija.patjas@rapal.fi
Suvi Nenonen Suvi.nenonen@tut.fi
 

Netherlands/Belgium

Geert-Jan Blom geert-jan.blom@planonsoftware.com
Vincent Le Noble  Vincent@scanctrl.com

Sweden
Karin Stahl karin.stahl@gtw.nu
Kati Barklund kati.Barklund@microsoft.com

Denmark

 Jeffrey Saunders  jss@iff.dk

Australia
Kristina Reynolds  Kristina@get-csi.com

Sydney
Lisa Hut  lisa@wemeasure.com

Didn’t find a WE Hub in your geographical area? Maybe you are interested in starting a WE Hub in your area as well?

If you are interested in learning more and getting involved, please contact:
North America – Eric Johnson
Europe/Asia Pacific/Other – Kati Barklund