Strategic Advisory Group

Kati Barklund
Senior Manager, Workplace Strategy
Tenant & Partner
+46 70 669 96 86
kati.barklund@tenantandpartner.com 

 

 

Chris Hood
Managing Director
Workplace Innovation, CBRE
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

 

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
SmithGroupJJR
202 842 2100
levin.arnold@gmail.com

 

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

Stephen Monaco
Managing Principal
Monaco and Company
630 417 4083
steve@monacoandcompany.com

 

Sharifa Nelson
Project Manager, Workplace Strategy & Design
IA Interior Architects
202 716 0677
s.nelson@interiorarchitects.com

 

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP
IFMA Fellow, WE Community Liaison, President & COO
Workplace IQX
847 843 5090
pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com

 

Diane Coles
Chair IFMA Foundation, Principal
Workplace Management Solutions
562 449 8998
dcoleslevine@outlook.com