Leadership

 

Global Chair
Kate North
Chief Strategist
Workplace IQ
312 720 1858Kate.North@WP-IQ.com
WE Strategic Advisory Group Member
Chris Hood
Managing Director
Workplace Innovation, CBRE
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com
Kate Lister WE Strategic Advisory Group Member
Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com
Arnold Levin WE Strategic Advisory Group Member
Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
SmithGroupJJR
202 842 2100
levin.arnold@gmail.com
3471c424-f81e-4cc2-bdc6-151f4bba7438 WE: Membership Lead 
Jade Alberts
Principal
Jade Alberts Consulting
403 771 1301
jade@jadealbertsconsulting.com
 kay-sargent WEbinar Co-Lead
Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® ID+C
Senior Principal | Director of Workplace
HOK
571 388 6016
Kay.Sargent@lendlease.com
Jeff Martin WE Strategic Support
Jeff Martin, CFM
Workplace Change Management Program | Corporate Properties Group
Wells Fargo
315 657 8888
jeffrey.martin@wellsfargo.com
Diane Coles Board Advisor
Diane Coles
Chair IFMA Foundation, Principal
Workplace Management Solutions
562 449 8998
dcoleslevine@outlook.com
Nancy Sandquist IFMA Foundation Research Lead/ Sr. WE Advisor
Nancy Johnson Sanquist
IFMA Fellow, AIA Associate VP Marketing and Communications
Manhattan Software
858 699 0827
nsanquist@manhattansoftware.com
Andrew Laing WE Research Advisor
Andrew Laing, PhD
Global Practice Leader for Strategy+
AECOM
212 377 8444
andrew.laing@aecom.com
Gary Miciunas WE:Sponsor Lead
Gary Miciunas
Principal, Advisory Services
Nelson
269 426 1193
GMiciunas@nelsononline.com
Erik Jasapers WE: Global Ambassador Liaison
Erik Jaspers
CTO
Planon
+31 24 6413135
erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com
 151203_Kati Barklund_44A9059_PK_small WE Strategic Advisory Group Member
Kati Barklund
Group Innovation Manager
Coor Service Management Group AB
+46 10 559 59 73
Kati.barklund@coor.com
  IFMA Integration
Melodee Wagen
Workspace Strategies, Inc.
617 686 6086
mwagen@workspacestrategies.com
Sarah Wortman CFC Liaison
Sarah Wortman
CPSM Director of Business Development
LSC Design
717 324 2319
swortman@lscdesign.com
Steven Pons CFC Representative
Steven R. Pons
CFM Regional Manager, Real Estate & Facilities Services NA
Direct Energy
412 667 5664
Steven.Pons@directenergy.com
   
Glenn Dirks WE Membership Lead
Glenn Dirks
VP Customer Enablement
Optimaze, Inc.
650 867 4242
gdirks@optimaze.com
Annemarie Fleming WE Membership Lead
Annemarie Fleming
Director of Business Development
MovePlan USA
245 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10167
917 209 5680
Twitter: @thethinker46
Annmarie.fleming@moveplangroup.com
Reza Ahmadi WE:Know Curator
Reza Ahmadi, Ph.D.
Partner
Emergent Solutions
415 699 7250
rahmadi@esodl.com
Paul Carder WE:LinkedIn Community Leader
Paul Carder
Founder
Occupiers Journal
44 (0)7970 406477
paul.carder@occupiersjournal.com
Melissa Marsh WE Chapter Learning Liaison
Melissa Marsh
Principal
P L A S T A R C
917 397 3935
Melissa@plastarc.com
PAT Headshot Color WE Advisor
Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP
IFMA Fellow, President & COO
Workplace IQX
847 987 2301
pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com
Sharifa Nelson WE Strategic Advisory Group Member
Sharifa Nelson
Project Manager, Workplace Strategy & Design
IA Interior Architects
202 716 0677
s.nelson@interiorarchitects.com
headshot1 WE Strategic Advisory Group Member
Stephen Monaco
Director, Global Real Estate and Workplace Services
Motorola Mobility, LLC
630 417 4083
smonaco@motorola.com
WE:Workforce Lead
Kevin Schlueter
President
WPA North America
515 864 8132
kevin@wpasoftware.com
WE:
Jenya Adler, M.A.
Director of Workplace Strategy
Business Interiors by Staples
213 842 1442
jenya.adler@Staples.com
VOA_371 WE: Experience and Marketing 
Megha Shah
Senior Account Manager
Shaw Contract | Workplace
312 833 8646
megha.shah@shawinc.com
gus WE: HR/OD Advisor
Jim Gustafson
Executive Vice President & Chief Culture Officer
Carter, Inc.
515 577 0198
gus@cvdl.org
 linda-mclnerney WE: Give Lead
Linda McInerney
Senior Advisor, Facilities and Property Administration
CVS Health
331 645 6083
lindamcinerney@sbcglobal.net

Global Chair

Kate North
Chief Strategist
Workplace IQ
312 720 1858
kate.north@wp-iq.com


Board Advisors

Diane Coles
Chair IFMA Foundation, Principal
Workplace Management Solutions
562 449 8998
dcoleslevine@outlook.com

 

Pat Turnbull, MA, LEED AP
IFMA Fellow, President & COO
Workplace IQX
847 987 2301
pat.turnbull@patturnbull.com

 


Membership

Glenn Dirks
VP Customer Enablement
Optimaze, Inc.
650 867 4242
gdirks@optimaze.com

 

Annemarie Fleming
Director of Business Development
MovePlan USA
917 209 5680
Twitter: @thethinker46
Annmarie.fleming@moveplangroup.com

 

 

Jade Alberts
Principal
Jade Alberts Consulting
403 771 1301
jade@jadealbertsconsulting.com

 


Sponsorship

Gary Miciunas
Principal, Advisory Services
Nelson
269 426 1193
GMiciunas@nelsononline.com

 


WE:binars

Kay Sargent ASID, IIDA, CID, LEED AP® ID+C
Senior Principal | Director of Workplace
HOK
571 388 6016
Kay.Sargent@lendlease.com

 

Chris Hood
Managing Director
Workplace Innovation, CBRE
757 634 8574
Chood@advanced-workplace.com

 


WE:Know

Reza Ahmadi, Ph.D.
Partner
Emergent Solutions
415 699 7250
rahmadi@esodl.com

 


Research

Arnold Levin
Principal | Workplace Strategy
SmithGroupJJR
202 842 2100
levin.arnold@gmail.com

 

 

Kate Lister
President
Global Workplace Analytics
760 703 0377
Kate@GlobalWorkplaceAnalytics.com

 

Nancy Johnson Sanquist
IFMA Fellow, AIA Associate VP Marketing and Communications
Manhattan Software
858 699 0827
nsanquist@manhattansoftware.com

 

Kevin Schlueter
President
WPA North America
515 864 8132
kevin@wpasoftware.com

 


Tech Integration

 

David Slight

 

 

Erik Jaspers
CTO
Planon
+31 24 6413135
erik.jaspers@planonsoftware.com

 


Global Hubs

Kati Barklund
Group Innovation Manager
Coor Service Management Group AB
+46 10 559 59 73
Kati.barklund@coor.com